PPG members

We have an active patient participation group at our practice.

Find out how to join the group.

Who are our patient participation group members?

PPG Chair

Sharon Colclough

Patient Group Members

Molly Fowler

Jonathon Haydock

Keith Knight

Mohammed Rafiq

Helen Rigby

Lannie Staff

Tess Watkins

Gail Wellings

Future meetings:

Our next meeting will be in June 2021 (date tbc) via. Zoom.

Meeting minutes:

Please find below the Patient Participation Group (PPG) meeting minutes for the last 24 months.

2019 – 2021